Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Beastie Boys Party Like It's 1986 With "Fight For Your Right Revisited"

May I present to you the trailer from the Beastie Boys new 30 minute video being released in conjunction with their new album, "Hot Sauce Committee Part". The video features Will Ferrell, Elijah Wood, Michael C. Riley, Jack Black, Danny McBride, Seth Rogen, Susan Sarandon, Ted Danson, and Will Arnett amongst many others. Fight For Your Right Revisited was released to day and "Hot Sauce Committee Part 2" is set for a May 3rd release. Awwwwwwwwwww yeeeeeeeeaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment